The Championship Top scorers - England 2020/2021

Below you find the current top goal scorers for the The Championship football league in England, season 2020/2021. Highest goal scorers right now are Adam Armstrong and Ivan Toney, with 16 scored goals. The Championship is sometimes also called EFL Championship or Sky Bet Championship. The league has not always been called The Championship, an old name for the league is Football League First Division.

More information and the winning top scorers in The Championship between the seasons 2000/2001-2019/2020 here.

The Championship top goal scorers

# Player Team Nationality Goals
1. Adam Armstrong Blackburn England 16
  Ivan Toney Brentford England 16
3. Lucas Joao Reading Portugal 13
4. Teemu Pukki Norwich Finland 11
5. Dominic Solanke Bournemouth England 10
6. Jamal Lowe Swansea England 9
7. André Ayew Swansea Ghana 8
  Cauley Woodrow Barnsley England 8
  Kieffer Moore Cardiff Wales 8
10. Emiliano Buendia Norwich Argentina 7
  Junior Stanislas Bournemouth England 7
  Scott Sinclair Preston North End England 7
13. James Collins Luton Ireland 6
  Jed Wallace Millwall England 6
  João Pedro Watford Brazil 6
  Josh Koroma Huddersfield England 6
  Nick Powell Stoke England 6
  Tyrese Campbell Stoke England 6
  Yakou Meite Reading Ivory Coast 6
20. Arnaut Danjuma Bournemouth Netherlands 5
  Duncan Watmore Middlesbrough England 5
  Fraizer Campbell Huddersfield England 5
  Lyndon Dykes Queens Park Rangers Australia 5
  Marcus Forss Brentford Finland 5
  Nahki Wells Bristol City Bermuda 5
Last updated: Saturday 16 January 22:44