Golden Boot winners from Ireland

Here you will find all the league and tournament top scorer title winners, or who are in the lead in active leagues at the moment, that comes from Ireland. In total, we have 4 won top scorer titles by players from Ireland. Note that we only show the winners from the leagues and seasons that we have information about here on

Player, Team League, Season Goals
Sammie Szmodics
EFL Championship - 2023/2024
Adam Rooney
Scottish Premiership - 2014/2015
Daryl Murphy
EFL Championship - 2014/2015
Shane Long
EFL Championship - 2010/2011